Brand Company Name Website
3M Pizza
Three M Fortune Franchise Corp. www.3mpizzapie.com.ph
7 - Eleven Philippine Seven Corporation www.7-eleven.com.ph
ABBA Travel & Pilgrimage Services ABBA Travel & Pilgrimage Services Inc. www.abbatravel.wordpress.com
Aficionado Germany Perfume Central Affirmative Co., Inc. www.aficionado.com.ph
Ahead Tutorial & Review
Ahead Learning Systems, Inc. www.ahead.edu.ph
Andok's Andoks Food Corp. www.andokscorp.com
All Day Convenience Store Finds Convenience Stores, Inc. www.findsconveniencestore.com
Animaland Animaland Stufferry Inc. www.animaland.com
Antz the Bread Factory AHD Foods Corp. www.antzthebreadfactory.com
AquaBest GQWest, Inc. www.aquabest.com.ph; www.gqwest.com
Arcon Franchise Systems AFS Incorporated www.arconcentral.com
The Aristocrat Restaurant Roxas Food Ventures, Inc. www.aristocrat.com.ph
Bar-B-King Philippine Food Asia Corporation www.foodasia.com.ph
Bayad Center CIS Bayad Center, Inc. www.bayadcenter.com
Bayo Lyncor Inc. www.bayo.com.ph
Bench Suyen Corporation www.benchtm.com
Big Apple Express Spa Vikaroma Franchise International Corp. www.bigappleexpressspa.com
Bigg's Diner Bigg's Inc.
Bibingkinitan Philippine Food Asia Corporation www.foodasia.com.ph
Bioessence Bioessence Skin & Slimming, Inc. www.bioessence.ph
Blue Water Day Spa Bluewater Day Spa, Inc. www.bluewaterdayspa.ph
Bobson Crolific Garments Manufacturing Corp. www.bobson.com.ph
Body and Sole Body and Sole Franchise Corp.
www.bodyandsolespa.ph
Bo's Coffee WS and Landin, Inc. www.boscoffee.com
Botoy's MCALBA Foods Corp. www.botoyslechon.com
Bread and Butter Bakersdream Franchise Corp. www.breadandbutterbakeshop.blogspot.com
Brothers Burger Brothers Burger, Inc. www.brothersburger.com.ph
Cabalen Cabalen Corp. www.cabalen.ph
Caffe Bene Citicup Corp. caffebene.com.ph
Café Via Mare Via Mare Corp. www.viamare.com.ph
California Nails & Day Spa California Nails & Day Spa Inc. www.californianailsdayspa.com
Canadian Tourism & Hospitality Institute Canadian Tourism & Hospitality Insitute, Inc. www.canadiantourisminstitute.com
Cartridge World Cartridge World Islands Phils. Inc. www.cartridgeworld.com.ph
Celine Celine Marketing Corp. www.celine.com
Chado The Tea Room TS Fiesta Seafood Snacks Corp. www.tsfiesta.com
Chef Resty's Chef Resty's Roast Beef Carving Station Corp.
Chic-Boy Pier One Bar & Grill Holding Corp. www.chic-boy.com.ph
Chowking Fresh N' Famous Foods Inc. www.chowking.com
CMA Mental Arithmetic CMA Franchising Corp. www.cma.ph
Coffee Break Café Coffee Break Café Int'l Inc. www.coffeebreak.com.ph
Consolidated Building Maintenance Consolidated Building Maintenance, Inc. www.cbm.com.ph
Cosmopolitan Funeral Homes Cosmopolitan Funeral Homes, Inc. www.cosmopolitanfuneralservices.net
Crystal Clear Solerex Water Technologies, Inc. www.solerex.com.ph; www.crystalclear.com.ph
Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao Red Dragon Culinary Concepts, Inc. www.crystaljade.com.ph
Day's Hotel Day's Hotel Phil. Inc. www.dayshotel.ph
Dencio's Pancake House, Inc. www.dencios.biz
Dermaline Facial & Skin Care Center Dermaline, Inc. www.swisse-phil.com/dianastalder
Dessert Factory Dessert Factory Inc.
Dimsum Break Harbour City Dimsum House Co., Inc. www.dimsumbreak.com
Dimsum Republic KJA Global Franchising Co., Inc.
www.kjasummit.com
Dominos Pizza 3030 DPP Ventures, Inc. www.dominospizza. ph
Family Mart Philippine Family Mart CVS, Inc.
Famous Belgian Waffles Innovention Food Asia, Inc. www.famousbelgianwaffles.net
Farmacia ni Dok Farmacia ni Dok Inc. www.farmacianidok.com
Figaro Coffee Company Figaro Coffee System Inc. www.figarocoffee.com
Fiorgelato The Pure Italian Ice Cream Milkin Corp. www.fiorgelato.com
Flawless Powered by Skin Professionals Forever Flawless Face & Body Center, Inc./Fina Franchising Corp. www.flawless.com.ph
Floyd's Famous BBQ n/a www.facebook.com/floydsbbq
Folded & Hung Adenip Inc. www.foldedandhung.com
Francorp The Franchising Leader International Franchise Corporation www.francorp.com.ph
Fruitas Lush Corporation/Fruitas Group of Companies
www.fruitasgroup.com
Fruit Magic Fruit Magic Franchise Corp. www.fruitmagic.com.ph
Gamot Publiko Your Generic Drugstore Gamot Publiko Corp. www.gamotpubliko.com
Generika Generika Franchising Services Corp. www.generika.com.ph
Genetic Computer Institute Data Science Technology Corp. www.genetic.edu.ph
Giordano TFB Inc. www.giordano.com.ph
Golden Cowrie Native Restaurant Cebu Golden Restaurant, Inc. www.goldencowrienativerestaurant.com
Goldilocks Bakeshop Goldilocks Bakeshop, Inc. www.goldilocks.com.ph
Goodah!!! Soyamensa Foods, Inc.
www.goodah.com.ph
Goto King Cater King Food Corp. www.gotoking.com.ph
Greenwich Fresh N' Famous Foods Inc. www.greenwich.com.ph
Gymboree Play & Music www.gymboree-ph.com
Hap Chan Tea House Hap Chan Trading & Mgt. Corp. www.newhapchan.com
Happy Haus Donuts Happy-Haus Food Corporation www.happyhausdonut.com
Hero Sausages Hero Deli Food Inc. www.herosausages.com
HBC
HBC Inc. www.hbc.com.ph
Hongkong Style Noodles & Dimsum Asia Pacific & Global Franchise Co. www.asiapacificfranchising.com
Hungry Juan San Miguel Foods Inc. www.hungryjuan.com.ph
I-Foods, Inc. (Stackers Burger Café, Parmigiano Italian Chicken, Tokyo Café, Peri-Peri Charcoal Chicken, Peri-Peri Grillhouse Spit-Fire Grilled, Kogi Bulgogi Korean Cuisine, Korean Character, Wafu and Miso Ten) I-Foods, Inc. www.tokyocafe.com.ph; www.kogibulgogi.com; www.facebook.com/stackersburgercafeph
Ineng's Special BBQ ISB International Franchising Corp. www.inengs.com
Ink-Man
ink-Man Ventures, Inc. www.facebook.com/inkman
Inkrite Ink Refilling Station JH Office Solutions Inc. www.inkrite.com
Islands Souvenirs The Islands Group
www.theislandsgroup.com
Jamba Juice Fresh Healthy Juice Boosters Inc. www.jambajuice.ph
Jollibee Jollibee Foods Corporation www.jollibee.com.ph
Julie's Bakeshop Julie's Franchise Corporation www.juliesbakeshop.com
K2 Drug K2 Franchise Philippines Corporation www.k2drug.com
Kamiseta Shoppes Manila Inc. www.kamiseta.com
Kangaroo Jack Specialty Beans Phils. Inc. www.facebook.com/kangaroojackphilippines
Kenny Rogers Roasters Roasters Philippines Inc. www.kennys.com.ph
Kentucky Fried Chicken Quick Service Restaurants Corp. www.kfc.com.ph
Krispy Kreme The Real American Doughnut Co. Inc. www.krispykreme.com.ph
Kuya's Special Lumpiang Sariwa Empeno-Reyes Foods Co. Ltd. www.erfoods.com
LA Z BOY Blims Fine Furniture www.blimsfinefurniture.com.ph
Liloans Pride Liempo Noble House Business Brokers, Inc. www.noblehouseph.com
Lugaw Queen Lugaw Queen Foods Corp. www.facebook.com/lugawqueen
Magic Melt Magic Melt Foods Inc. www.magicmelt.com
Magnolia Chicken Station San Miguel Foods Inc. www.magnoliachicken.com
Manang's Chicken Giabella Foods Corp. www.manangschicken.com
Manels Manels Leathergoods, Corp.
Mang Inasal Mang Inasal Phil.Inc. www.manginasal.com
Marithe Francois Girbaud MFG Manille, Inc. (JVS Asia Inc.) www.girbaud.com
Master Siomai Mc Master Siomai Hut Inc. www.mastersiomai.com
Max's Restaurant Max's Franchising, Inc. www.maxschicken.com.ph
McDonald's Philippines Golden Arches Development www.mcdonalds.com.ph
Mexicali California Burritos & More Mexicali Food Corp. www.mexicali.ph
Microtel Inns & Suites by Wyndham
Microtel Inns & Suites (Pilipinas) Inc. www.microtel.philippines.com
Millenium Nursing Specialist, Inc. RA Gapuz Review Center Inc. www.ragapuz.com
Ministop Robinsons Convenience Stores, Inc. www.ministop.com.ph
Minute Burger Leslie Corp. www.minuteburger.com
Mister Donut Food Fest Inc. www.misterdonut.ph
Mongolian Quick Stop Mongolian Quick Stop Inc. www.mongolianquickstop.com
Mont Albo Massage Hut Mont Albo Wellness Corp. www.montalbomassage.com

Neighborhood Monterey  Meatshop Plus

San Miguel Foods Inc. www.monterey.com.ph
Mooon Café Pages Holdings
M)phosis JVS Asia Inc. www.mphosis.net
Mrs. Fields Cookie Café Franchise System, Inc. www.mrsfields.com
Mr. Quickie Mr. Quickie Corp. www.mrquickie.com
Munsterific Convenience Store Munsterific International inc. www.munsterific.com
Netopia Internet Café Digital Paradise Inc. www.netopia.ph
Orange Blush Salon Orange Blush Salon www.orangeblushsalon.com
Oryspa Oryspa Spa Solution www.oryspa.com
Padi's Point

Vicente A. Padilla, Jr. Co.

www.padispoint.com
Pancake House Pancake House, Inc. www.pancakehouse.com.ph
Pansit Malabon Pansit Malabon Express, Inc. www.pansitmalabon.com
Partyshots Photobooth Partyshots Photobooth Company www.partyshotsphotobooth.com; www.franchisephotobooth.com
Penshoppe Golden ABC www.goldenabc.com
Picturebooks Phoenix Publishing www.picturebooks.com.ph
Pier One Bar & Grill Pier One Bar & Grill Holding Corp. www.pierone.com.ph
Pixies Sinugba Pixies Sinugba Inc. www.pixiessinugba.com
Pizza Hut Philippine Pizza Inc. www.pizzahut.com.ph
Pizza Pedrico's PIzza Pedrico's Food Corporation
www.pizzapedricos.com
Plains and Prints Raffco International Trading Corp. www.plainsandprints.com
Potato Corner Cinco Corp. www.potatocorner.com
PotDog YummyYes Delights Happy Delights Inc. www.facebook.com/PotDogYD
PR Gaz PR Gaz, Inc.
www.prgaz.com.ph
Rai Rai Ken Rai Rai Ken Foods Corp. www.rairaiken.com
Rapide Auto Service Experts Golden Point Auto Care, Inc. www.rapide.com.ph
Red Ribbon Bakeshop Red Ribbon Bakeshop Inc. www.redribbonbakeshop.com.ph
Re/Max Philippines Ducasa Ventures, Inc. www.remax.ph
Reyes HairCutters Reyes Hair Company International, Inc. www.reyeshaircutters.com
Rice in a Box RBX Food Corp. www.rbx.com.ph
Rice N More Rice N More Kiosk Inc. www.facebook.com/ricenmore; www.waffletime.com
Roto Rooter KKC Services, Inc.
www.rotorooterphilippines.com
Rustan's Rustan's Commercial Corporation www.rustans.com.ph
Sam's Everything on Stick Noble House Business Brokers Inc. www.samseverythingonsticks.com; www.noblehouseph.com
Seaoil Seaoil Philippines, Inc. www.seaoil.com.ph
Shakey's Pizza Shakey's International Family Food Services www.shakeyspizza.ph
Slice N Dice Char-Grilled Steaks SND99 Food Corp. www.slicendice.com.ph
St. Francis Generic Drug St. Francis Franchising Corp.
Stores Specialists, Inc. Stores Specialists, Inc. www.ssigroup.com.ph
Subway Subway International B. V. www.subway.com.ph
Tablea Chocolate Café n/a www.tablea.com.ph
T.G.I. Friday's Bistro Americano Corp.
www.fridays.com.ph
Tea 101 Noble House Bus. Brokers Inc. www.facebook.com/Tea101Taiwan's No. 1 Drink; www.noblehouseph.com
Teriyaki Boy Pancake House, Inc. www.teriyakiboy.com.ph
The Body Shop JVS Asia Inc. www.thebodyshop.com.ph
The Coffee Beanery Cravings Food Services www.coffeebeanery.com
The Generics Pharmacy The Generics Pharmacy Franchising Corp. www.thegenericspharmacy.com
Toby's Sports Franchise Quorum Int'l Inc. www.tobys.com
Tokyo Tokyo Tokyo Tokyo Japanese Restaurant www.tokyotokyo.ph
TOPS The Off-Price Store The Off-Price Store Corp. www.tops.ph
Ultra Mega Multi Sales LPT Marketing www.ultramega.com.ph
Unioil Unioil Petroleum Philippines, Inc. www.unioil.com
Vente Filshoppes Co. www.20venteplus.com
Waffle Time Waffle Time Inc. www.waffletime.com
Wendy's WenPhil Corp.
www.hamburgers.ph
Xcess Salon Moreno Group of Companies www.xcesssalon.com
Yellow Cab Pizza Co. Yellow Cab Food Corp. www.yellowcabpizza.com
YSA Skincare Center RN Beauty Wellness Franchising Corp. www.ysa.com.ph

 

ALLIED SERVICES & SUPPLIERS

Company Name Website
Añover Añover San Diego & Primavera Law Office www.anoverlaw.org
Aqualipure www.aqualipure.com
Araneta Center www.aranetacenter.net
Arce Dairy www.arcedairy.com
Autoitalia Philippines Enterprises, Inc. www.autoitaliaphil.com
Ayala Land www.ayalaland.com.ph
Banana Peel (NEAT INCORPORATED) www.bananapeel.net
Bengzon Negre Untalan Law Office www.iplaw.ph
Blims Fine Furniture www.blimsfurniture.com.ph
Blooming Ventures, Inc. www.blooming-ventures.com
BPI Family Savings Bank www.bpiexpressonline.com
Caltex (Chevron Philippines, Inc.) www.caltex.com
Certified Franchise Executive Asia Alumni n/a
Coca-Cola Bottlers Philippines, Inc. www.coca-cola.com
Contact Asia Services (CASI) Research, Inc. www.casiresearch.com
Coolaire Consolidated Inc. www.coolaireconsolidated.com
Corporate PISANTI www.pisantigolf.com
CT Concepts Enterprises www.ctconceptsent.com
Devex, Inc. www.devexsolutions.com
DQ & Associates
Edward Keller www.dksh.ph
Entrepreneur Phils. www.entrepreneur.com.ph
FAMCOR Franchise Management & Exec. Devt Corp. n/a
F&A Hub www.fahub.com
FEMAR Iintegrated Inc. www.femarintegrated.com
Fortun Narvasa & Salazar Law Office www.fnslaw.com.ph
General Nutrition Center www.gnc.com.ph
Genie Technologies Inc. www.gti.com.ph
Global-Link MP Events International, Inc. www.globallinkmp.com
GMA-7 www.gmanetwork.com
Groupon Philippines www.groupon.ph
Imagine Image n/a
IPO PHL www.ipophil.gov.ph
Isla Lipana & Co. a PWC Firm www.pwc.com
Jardine Llloyd Thompson Insurance Brokers, Inc. www.jltasia.com
LKY Group of Companies www.lkygroup.com
Manila Bulletin www.mb.com.ph
Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company (Metrobank) www.metrobank.com.ph
NASA Water Corp. www.nasawatervendo.com
Philippine Business Bank www.pbb.com.ph
Philippine Explorer www.philippineexplorer.com
PHPE Law Offices www.phpelaw.com
Philexport www.philexport.ph
Philippine National Bank www.pnb.com.ph
Phoenix Educational Service, Inc.
PHPE Law Offices
PLDT Alpha Enterprise www.pldt.com
PLDT SME Nation www.pldtsme-nation.com.ph
Power Speak www.facebook.com/powerspeak
PS Bank www.psbank.com.ph
P&A Grant Thornton Outsourcing, Inc www.punongbayan-araullo.com
Qualiplus International www.qualiplusinternational.com
Quisumbing Torres Law Office www.bakermckenzie.com
Ramon F. Garcia & Company CPA'S www.rfgarcia.com
Reyes Tacandong & Co. www.reyestacandong.com
RK Franchise Consultancy, Inc. www.rkfranchise.com
SARABIA OPTICAL (LOSAR OPTICS INC.) www.sarabiaoptical.com.ph
S.P. Deloraya Job Contracting & Consultancy Services, Inc. www.spdeloraya.com
Sunverde Hotels & Resorts,  Inc. www.sunverde.com.ph
SGV & Co. www.sgv.ph
Technolux Equipment & Supply Corp. www.technolux.net
The Law Firm of Subido Pagente Certeza Mendoza & Binay www.spcmblaw.com.ph
The Philippine Star www.philstar.com
U-Franchise Sales & Management www.u-franchise.com.ph
Viventis Search Asia www.viventis-search.com